CaSPA Current Directors

[Click on the names to view their online profile] 

                                Email                                                              Jurisdiction                 Responsibilities

Name

Email

Jurisdiction

Responsibilities

Ann Regbetz

Ann.Rebgetz@stjamescollege.qld.edu.au

Queensland

 

Paul Rijken

Paul.Rijken@cardijn.catholic.edu.au

South Australia

2019 Conference Liaision

Denis Graham

Denis.Graham@nt.catholic.edu.au

Northern Territory

 

Stephen  Kennaugh

skennaugh@parra.catholic.edu.au

NSW

 

Frank Pisano

fpisano@sbsc.tas.edu.au

Tasmania

Treasurer

Joe Hoyne

joe.hoyne@cewa.edu.au

West Australia

 

Loretta Wholley

loretta.wholley@merici.act.edu.au

ACT

President; AITSL; Dept of Education

Darren Atkinson

atkinsonda@aquinas.vic.edu.au

Victoria

 

Frank FitzGerald

admin@caspa.edu.au

Vic

Company Secretary; ACARA; ACU liaision; Partnerships

Robert  Laidler

rlaidler@sjasl.org.au

NSW

CaSPA Field Officer NSW

 

 

Current Executive Officer - Frank FitzGerald

 

Experience in Schools:

Principal St Bernards College, Essendon 1996-2008

Principal CRC Melton 1985-1995

Other Experience:

Founder and Director, PrincipalAssist Consulting 2009 - current

 

CaSPA Office Holders Since 2004

       

Presidents

Vice Presidents

Treasurers

Loretta Wholley

2019

current

 

 

 

Frank Pisano

2019

Current

Andrew Watson

2018

2018

Andrew Watson

2017

2017

Loretta Wholley

2017

2018

Phil Lewis

2013

 2017

 

 

 

Andrew Watson

2016

2016

Daryl Hanly

2011

2013

 

 

 

Peter Bothe

2014

2016

Vincent Feeney

2007

2011

 

 

 

Patricia Rodrigues

2010

2014

John Aldous

2006

2007

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ambrose Payne

2003

2005

 

 

 

     

Patricia Rodrigues

1996

2002

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Butterworth

1995

1995

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fr Hugh Brown

1994

1994

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary/Ex Officer

NSW Field Officer

 

 

 

Frank FitzGerald

2014

current

Robert Laidler

2018

Current

 

 

 

Lester Lemke

2013

2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neville Feeney

2009

2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Cicarelli

2007

2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catherine Rey

2005

2007

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rita Daniels

2004

2005

 

 

 

 

 

 

CaSPA Directors Since Incorporation in 2004

                                                                                                                                           

ACT

Northern Territory

NSW

Loretta Wholley

2017

Current

Denis Graham

2015

Current

Stephen Kennaugh

2019

Current

Paul Carroll

2015

2016

Lauretta Graham

2013

2015

Amanda Wilson

2018

2018

MIchael Lee

2010

2015

Lester Lemke

2010

2012

Maria Pearson

2012

2017

Angus Tulley

2007

2010

Ann Regbetz

2008

2009

Patricia Maidens

2009

2012

Catherine Rey

2005

2007

James Jolley

2006

2007

Helen Cooney

2009

2010

Rita Daniels

2004

2005

Richard Stewart

2004

2006

Kathleen Guerin

2007

2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terence Blanchard

2005

2007

 

   

 

   

Ambrose Payne

2004

2005

                 

CONNECT WITH US

ADDRESS

34 Albert St Darley
Victoria Australia 3340