Below is a listing of former Principals who are keen to assist you and your school community by sharing their experience and wisdom.  While a number of areas are listed where they could be of assistance you are encouraged to contact them directly if there are areas where you believe they could assist.

Past CaSPA Principals are welcome to forward their details for inclusion on this page.

State

Name

Contact

Travel/Rate

Boards

Reviews

Coaching

Projects

Other

NSW

John Barrington

john.barrington@dow.catholic.edu.au

Within your local area

*

*

*

*

*

 

Negotiable

NSW

Ross Tarlinton

rgtarlinton@gmail.com

Anywhere in Australia

*

*

*

*

*

 

Remunerated

NSW

Mark Baker

bakers1234@pigpond.com

Within your State/Territory

*

*

*

 

 

0414 985932

Negotiable

NSW

Hilary Johnston-Croke

hjohnstoncroke@gmail.com

Anywhere in Australia

*

*

*

 

 

0419 402407

Negotiable

NSW

David Bourne

davidbourne59@bigpond.com

Within your local area

*

 

*

 

*

0417 672928

Negotiable

NSW

Mary-Jane Carroll-Fajarda

mary-jane.carroll-fajarda@cg.catholic.edu.au

Anywhere in Australia

*

*

*

*

*

 

Negotiable

QLD

Cheryl Hamilton

hamiltonc@loreto.qld.edu.au

Anywhere in Australia

*

*

*

*

*

0418 803 886 

Negotiable

SA

Daniel Lawler

dflawler@yahoo.com.au

Within your State/Territory

*

*

*

*

*

0418 708966

Negotiable

Tas

Elaine Askey-Doran

elainedoran17@gmail.com

Within your State/Territory

*

*

*

*

*

 0418 574 993

Negotiable

Vic

Margaret McKenna

margaretamckenna@outlook.com

Within your State/Territory

*

*

*

*

*

0402 799523

Negotiable

Vic

Paul Tobias

paulto53@hotmail.com

Anywhere in Australia

*

 

*

*

*

0402 119810

Negotiable

Vic

Julie Ryan

julieryan02@gmail.com

Within your State/Territory

*

 

 

 

 

0417 399528

Voluntary

WA

Ian Elder

ianjelder@santamaria.wa.edu.au

Within your State/Territory

 

*

*

 

*

0455 520027

Negotiable

 

CONNECT WITH US

ADDRESS

34 Albert St Darley
Victoria Australia 3340