Home >  Blog >  New Presidents for Jurisdictions in 2018

New Presidents for Jurisdictions in 2018

Posted on 21 December 2017
New Presidents for Jurisdictions in 2018

Above: Adrian Drane has been elected incoming President for CPAT

We congratulate a number of our colleagues on their election to the postion of President in the jurisdictions for 2018.  In all there will be  5 incoming presidents:

  • Fran Bonnano
  • Denis Graham
  • Brian Schumacher
  • Adrain Drane
  • Chris Rooney

Below is a full list of Presidents and their contact details:

 

Area

Group

President

Email

act

CG Principals

Angus

Tulley

angus.tulley@sfx.act.edu.au

nsw

ACSP

Fran

Bonnano

fran.bonanno@syd.catholic.edu.au

nt

NTCPA

Denis

Graham

jacqui.langdon@nt.catholic.edu.au

qld

CASPAQ

Ann

Rebgetz

arebgetz@stc.qld.edu.au

sa

APCSS

Brian

Schumacher

BSchumacher@rostrevor.sa.edu.au

tas

CPAT

Adrain

Drane

ADrane@mrc.tas.edu.au

vic

PAVCSS

Mark

Sheehan

msheehan@crcmelton.catholic.edu.au

wa

CSPA

Declan

Tanham

D.Tanham@aranmore.wa.edu.au

NZ

NZCSPA

Chris

Rooney

c.rooney@liston.school.nz

 

 

Tags: State Associations

Post comment

CONNECT WITH US

ADDRESS

34 Albert St Darley
Victoria Australia 3340