Home >  Blog >  CaSPA Awards - Meritorious Service 25 years as a Catholic Secondary Principal

CaSPA Awards - Meritorious Service 25 years as a Catholic Secondary Principal

Posted on 21 July 2018
CaSPA Awards - Meritorious Service 25 years as a Catholic Secondary Principal
25 Year Certificates of Service presented to [l to r]: Michael Kenny; Vin Feeney; Steve Todd; Larry Keating; Jane Donovan; Dan McMahon

CaSPA believes it is important to recognise sgnificant milestones in the professional lives of Catholic Principals. One of these is clearly achieving 25 years Service as a Catholic Secondary Principal. It was wonderful therefore to present those who have achieved this milestone with a Certificate of Recognition at the Cairns 2018 Conference.
In recognising this milestone, President Andrew Watson also acknowledged others who had achieved significant periods of service:

It is now my pleasure to recognise the Meritorious Service Award recipients:

For 25 years' service or greater

  • Jane Donovan, Good Samaritan College HINCHINBROOK
  • Larry Keating, St Mary's High School GATESHEAD
  • Steve Todd, MacKillop Catholic College WARNERVALE
  • Dan McMahon, Shalom College BUNDABERG
  • Vin Feeney, St Francis Xavier College BEACONSFIELD
  • Michael Kenny, Marymede Catholic College SOUTH MORANG

For 20 24 years' service

  • Craig Deayton, Guilford Young College GLENORCHY
  • Niall Coburn, St Peter Claver College RIVERVIEW
  • Michael Dahl, Nazareth Catholic College FINDON
  • Ivan Banks, Trinity College EAST PERTH
  • Paul Conn, Christian Brothers High School LEWISHAM
  • Anne Fry, St Vincent's College POTTS POINT
  • Michael Delaney, St Joseph's College ECHUCA
For 15 19 years' service
  • Damien Millar, St Gregory's College Campbelltown
  • Anne Pitos, Iona Presentation College MOSMAN PARK
  • Lauretta Graham, MacKillop Catholic College JOHNSTON
  • Steve Byrne, Sacred Heart College Senior School SOMERTON PARK
  • Mary Fitz-Gerald, Mater Christi College BELGRAVE
  • Kerrie Tuite, Mount Alvernia College KEDRON
  • Gerald Crooks, St James College BRISBANE
  • Simon Cobiac, Blackfriars Priory School PROSPECT
  • Philip Morison, Mount Lilydale Mercy College LILYDALE
  • Christopher Randell, Catholic College, Sale
  • Noel Mifsud, CBC Adelaide
  • Tim Logue, De La Salle College, REVESBY HEIGHTS
  • Simon Dash, Xavier Catholic College HERVEY BAY
  • Phil Lewis, Nazareth Catholic College FINDON
Tags: Awards Catholic Secondary Principals Australia caspa conference



195 Brighton Road, Somerton Park
South Australia, Australia 5044