Probe into Victorian Teacher Regulatory Body

Aug 22 2017
MELBOURNE, Aug 8 -  Education Minister Jam...

We need to change the way we select future teachers

Aug 21 2017

As a teacher, I know that the intellectual...

Three reasons why your students should enter the Tax, Super and You Competition

Aug 20 2017
Have you got creative students? If so, the ATO ...

Your Assistance Requested for: Strengthening Research Rich Teaching Profession

Aug 19 2017
CaSPA has been a reference group member to t...

Singapore Questions Value of its own PISA Results

Aug 18 2017
The PISA fallacy in Singapore: insights from...

Aust Government provides online STEM resources

Aug 17 2017
The Australian Government has launched a new we...

Principal for a Day - Sept 7, 2017

Aug 16 2017
On Thursday 7 September participating business ...

Funding Opportunities - August 15, 2017

Aug 15 2017
1.     Western Chances Scho...

A Window gives insight into the story of Sacred Heart College, Geelong

Aug 13 2017
SACRED Heart College has unveiled a stained-...

NCEC meet with CaSPA and other Key Stakeholders

Aug 12 2017
Above r.: Andrew Watson, CaSPA; Mark Mo...

CaSPA Equity Scholarship Recipient - Mary Farah

Aug 11 2017
The CaSPA Board awards an annual scholarship...

CaSPA Data Project - Life After Principalship

Aug 10 2017
The final area of focus in the current serie...

Planning Well Under Way for Cairns 2018

Aug 08 2017
Above: Kerry Swann and Frank FitzGerald at a...

CaSPA Students figure prominently in Future Leader Awards

Aug 07 2017
We congratulate the Principals, staff  ...

Case Study - From Greenfields site to Flourishing College - Greg Miller

Aug 06 2017
In 2016, Greg Miller [above] was appointed t...

The NT division of CaSPA incorporates all Catholic Schools that enrol Secondary Students in the Northern Territory.

The President of the NT Catholic Principals' Association is Ms Jacqui Langdon

The Director representing [and Liasion Person] NT on the CaSPA Board is Mr Denis Graham.


St Joseph's Catholic Flexible Learning Centre


Director: Ben Ebert

OLSH Thamarrur Logo template 500pxl x 130pxl.jpg

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Thamarrurr


Principal: Dr John Young

XCCW banner 4.jpg

Xavier Catholic College


Principal: Mrs Theresa Fong

LACEC Logo.jpg

Ltyentye Apurte Catholic Education Centre

Ltyentye Apurte CEC


Principal: Br Daniel Hollamby

O'Loughlin Catholic College


Principal: Mr Rhett Bowden

St John's Catholic College


Principal: Mr Lindsay Luck

MacKillop Catholic College


Principal: Mrs Lauretta Graham

St Joseph's Catholic College


Principal: Mr Denis Graham

Web banner2.jpg

St Francis Xavier College

Daly River

Principal: Mrs Diane Popovich

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Alice Springs

Principal: Br Matthew Green


Our Valued Sponsors

Tell a FriendPrint This PageBookmark SitePrincipals LoginEnquiry